[LOGO] World Famous Autos
New Management / Better Inventory / Better Attitude
Southern Oregon's Largest Independent Used Car Dealership
"The King of In-House Financing"
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonials


The whole crew was very nice. I found the perfect suv for me with low mileage and great accessories! The in-house financing terms were perfect, and tailored to my needs. I will recommend them them anyday!! THank You World Famous!!

Deb Oard
Jul 21st, 2022
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I would like to leave a review describing my experience at world famous. I am a repeat customer, and have bought several vehicles in the past. My experience has always been positive, stress free and straight forward. Every time I come here I am greeted with a friendly hand shake, good conversation and a welcoming environment. The car buying process is straight forward and easy. I simply say what I would like to get done and everyone is very willing to make it happen. I have never had a single issue with any vehicle I have purchased and any questions I have are answered clearly. It is my belief that the people who leave negative, harsh reviews have simply had a lack of communication which results in a bad outcome, but I cannot speak for others. I can just say based on my experience, the car buying process has been stress free and relaxed. I would like recommend George particularly, who is always willing to help and is very easy to work with as well as all the other sales reps that work here. I would recommend world famous as a place to do business based on my experience. It has always been a great place to purchase a vehicle!

Jared Lampert
May 30th, 2022
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Try them ya might get a great ? deal like me....

Krystal C-Walker
Apr 20th, 2022
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

The owner, manager, salespeople, finance manager, front desk people, and mechanics took such good care of me. After one of my vehicles that I had leased with them was stolen, I repurchased another. It had major mechanical issues. WFA put so much money toward the repairs AFTER I had signed contracts and had already driven it off the lot. Then after that vehicle was continuously in the shop for nearly a year, un drive able, they bought it back, settled my balance and got me into a newer and better vehicle. And during that whole process every single employee was so kind and supportive and sincerely hospitable. These guys went above and beyond to take care of me and my family and my business. Thank you WFA. You made my day, my month, my year :-))

Brachel Construction
Apr 3rd, 2022
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Gonna tell you this company is the best the best, I had issue with another vehicle that needed to be resolve. This company had bend over backwards for me to make sure I was satisfied GUESS WHAT, BIG ? on my face.. If you want to go to right company who gonna treat you right and respect you world famous will do there best .they have a amazing team there. THANK YOU GUYS All OF YOU for helping me the stressed i went through and got my job back. Thank you Kevin you are awesome.....*******stars for you I give you guys extra 5 more but it only give 5**** stars I love my gmc chevy Yukon ..........

Rosella Lanham
Mar 18th, 2022
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I've purchased/financed a few cars here. I've bought a very dependable vehicle, with full disclosure. I've always been treated fairly and very well. Any issues I've ever had, World Famous has always been very helpful in helping me w any issues, questions or beyond warranty repairs.

Laura Jensen-Linck
Feb 11th, 2022
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I had a great experience. Got the car I wanted, with a monthly payment I am happy with. I love my new car!

Camille Cary
Jan 9th, 2022
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I’ve been using world famous since I started driving! They have consistently left me happy and feeling good about my vehicle! We recently traded for a truck and world famous went above and beyond to provide us with service that just shows how important it is to them that you leave happy!:) Can’t thank you enough World Famous team!!!

Mianna Coats
Dec 29th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Very nice sales people, if you are looking for used vehicles they have the best selection in southern Oregon and Northern California. As of 10-6-21 i went back into World Famous Autos to sell them back our 2013 Hyundai because we no longer needed 2 vehicles José helped me and we got things done. Even walked out with about $5000.00 equity in my pickup. Great doing business with the entire company can't say enough about them.

Cecil Evans
Oct 27th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I bought a car at World Famous Auto. I got a nice car with very low mileage. Asking price was fair. Payments are where I wanted them to be. I didn't get ripped off. I felt like I got a square deal. Was a good experience. I love my car.

Tom Montgomery
Oct 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

My wife and I just purchased a 2016 hyundai tucson from World famous auto was by far the best lot I have ever bought a car from. The staff at WFA were very nice and professional. I highly recommend world famous auto to buy your next vehicle.

M and K Saphiloff
Sep 4th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Over 17 years, we've bought all our vehicles from them. They have been very helpful & professional. Gone over & beyond. Friendly staff & treat us like family. Everyone who complains about their USED car having problems, its USED! They sell hundreds of cars, theres bound to be a lemon for as many cars they sell. They buy them used, you cant expect them to know everything that is wrong with a car. I know people who bought brand new off the dealers floor & got a lemon and they didnt buy from World Famous. I love my new to me car! No complaints!

Jodi Anderson
Aug 25th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience: